Annual General Meeting (Clarington Thunder Hockey League)

PrintAnnual General Meeting
Clarington Recreational Hockey League
2024 Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Sunday May 5th, 2024, 10:00am
Location: South Courtice Arena (Lower Boardroom) 
**The Nomination deadline is March 29, 2024**


President (2yr term) - OPEN
Previously held by Greg Livingstone

Vice President of Administration (2yr term) - OPEN
Previously held by Angie Currie

Vice President of Hockey Operations (2yr term) - OPEN

Treasurer (1yr term) - OPEN
Previously held by Tom Conners

Executive Coordinator (1yr term) -OPEN
Previously held by Loranda Stenton

BOARD POSITIONS (appointed following the AGM)

U7 Convenor
Previously held by Nick Stojanovski

U8 Convenor
Previously held by Luke Frise

U9 Convenor
Previously held by Darren Burns

U11 Convenor
Previously held by Zorana Balic

U13 Convenor
Previously held by Adam Dionne

U15 Convenor
Previously held by Chris McConnell

U18 Convenor
Previously held by Dave Wright & Pat Cavanagh

Select Convenor

Social Awareness 
Previously held by Lisa Pomfret

Head Trainer
Previously held by Mike Senior

All Active Members are entitled to one vote and only one vote as an active member notwithstanding that they may be included in more than one category of active. (i.e., coach, manager, trainer, referee.) Parent/Guardian Members are entitled to one vote for each registered player under the age of 18 years. Parent/Guardian will notify the Board of the Parent/Guardian who will be entitled to vote for that registered player, at the time of registration. If no person is selected or a dispute arises the Board shall be entitled to select which Parent/Guardian is the voting member for the registered player.